Preludia - Unofficial website for Rafal Blechacz


May 1, 2009

Blechacz's concerto again impressed Spaniards

On April 30, 2009, in Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain, Rafał Blechacz played in the first part of the evening:
Saint-Saëns: Piano Concerto no. 2 with Orquesta Sinfónica de Galicia.
Conductor: Víctor Pablo Pérez.

The ovation couldn't cease. He had to go out to bow several times and eventually played an encore.
Big success again!

He plays in La Coruña on May 1 at 20:30 the same program
with the same orchestra under the same conductor.

Pontevedra program page

Palacio de la Opera, La Coruña
May 1

(Beautiful!! Thanks to Roman!)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.