Preludia - Unofficial website for Rafal Blechacz


Sep 10, 2010

Blechacz's Bach and Mozart available (audio)

Rafał Blechacz's performance of Partita No.1 by Bach and Sonata k.570 by Mozart at a recital for Schwetzinger SWR Festspielen (May 14) is available from KRO.  The whole recital was broadcast by Radio 4 of the Netherlands in late August.

Listen to the music from here.
Blechacz's performance starts at 32:30.

I'll keep this link open for the next week.
The link was removed on Sept.18.

ZDF will broadcast Blechacz's documentary (recital in Hamburg in Oct. 2009) on
Sept.12 9:00-   description
Sept.17 9:00-

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.