Preludia - Unofficial website for Rafal Blechacz

Blog

Aug 10, 2011

Webradio broadcast (New Zealand), Aug. 17

On August 17, Radio New Zealand will broadcast concert at Vienna Konzerthaus (December 10, 2010) which includes Rafał Blechacz's performing Chopin's Piano Concerto in E minor.

20:00 pm local time (10:00 am CET,   4:00 am ET,   17:00 JST), Wednesday, August 17.

ORF Radio Symphony Orchestra, conductor: Cornelius Meister.

Radio New Zealand page for August 17
Radio New Zealand program page
Click on "Listen live or listen again here" on the top-left.


related blog posts (1) (2)
review "Ovationen für Rafał Blechacz im Konzerthaus"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.