Preludia - Unofficial website for Rafal Blechacz


Sep 23, 2013

Webradio broadcast : Schumann Piano Concerto

The concert of Deutsches Symphonie Orchester Berlin (Piano: Rafał Blechacz, Conductor: Cornelius Meister) at Berliner Philharmonie on Sept. 22 will be broadcast by Deutschlandradio Kultur,

on September 29, 20:03 (Germany local time)

Dradio Kultur website

** Please be reminded that the planned broadcast is subject to change/cancellation without prior notice.

** Many thanks to Mr.Jan Zum Vörde and his family from the Netherlands for sharing with us the news of the broadcast. (๑•ᴗ•๑)

Philharmonie Berlin
Aufzeichnung vom 22.09.2013

David Philip Hefti
"Changements", Stimmungsbilder für Orchester

Robert Schumann
Konzert für Klavier und Orchester a-Moll op. 54

Johannes Brahms
Sinfonie Nr. 2 D-Dur op. 73

Rafał Blechacz, Klavier
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
Leitung: Cornelius Meister


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.